Members of the Senior Leadership Team and Teaching Staff can be contacted by e-mailing  

Staff List


Miss Z Abrahamson Geography
Miss P Alford PE
Miss C Allen PE
Mrs J Argyle Maths
Mrs E Aydemir Science
Mrs Barber DT
Mrs  Baxter MFL
Mr  Bishop  Director of Sixth Form and Assistant Head
Mrs  Briton   Science
Mrs  J Brown  Head of Science 
Mrs C Bryce English 
Mrs S Byerley Science 
Mrs M Chilcott Headteacher 
Miss C Copley  Maths
Mrs J Coundley English 
Mr S Davies Head of English 
Mrs C Drayton MFL 
Mrs K Ennew Head of MFL 
Mrs L Fry English 
Mr T Groddard DT 
Mrs S Hackett MFL 
Mr D Hales Head of Geography 
Mrs C Hall Art 
Mrs J Hall Religious Studies 
Mr N Harris Head of Business Studies and Computing, SLT secondment
Mr M Harrison English
Miss C Hess Head of Art 
Mrs J Hole PE 
Mrs S Imms Classics 
Mrs M Jeffery MFL 
Mr S Jones Assistant Headteacher, Maths
Miss K Kirby Head of Psychology, SLT secondment
Mrs C Knight  Art
Mrs R Lane Computing and Business Studies
Dr L Layland Geology
Mrs M Mactaggart Psychology
Mrd G Mahoney Head of Technology
Miss H Marsh Head of Year 12, PE
Ms F McGroary DT
Mrs A McGunnness Assistant Headteacher, Music
Mrs K Milkins  English
Dr M Nolan  History/EPZ/General Studies
Ms J Offner Head of Maths 
Mrs D Owen Head of KS4, Religious Studies 
Mrs D Owens Maths 
Mrs K Parker Geography 
Mrs Penwarden Science 
Miss K Philbrick Head of Year 12, English 
Mrs E Poppleton Head of Music 
Mrs N Reeve SENCO 
Mrs J Reilly History 
Mrs G Richardson English 
Mr   Roberts Maths 
Miss K Rogers  MFL
Dr A Smith  Deputy Head, Science
Mr R Southern  Maths
Mrs C Stammers PSHE, Religious Studies 
Mrs A Stephens Head of History 
Mrs L Surowiec DT 
Mrs H Timperley Head of KS3, Music 
Dr K Turnbull Science 
Mrs S Vaughan MFL 
Miss S Walmsley Head of Drama 
Miss D Weir PE 
Miss R Weir Science, PSHE 
Mrs A White Science 
Mrs A Wilkes Science 
Dr T Wilkinson Science  
Mr P Wood Maths 


PDF SLT Roles and Responsibilities 2017-18

Eco Schools
South West academic Trust
ESafety Mark
International School Award
Healthy School